30 Day Book Challenge: Day 24

A book you wished more people would’ve read

I found that some of the people that I have talked to about this book have never finished it. They were discouraged by how for the first half of the book nothing actually happens. I wish people would read this book in its entirety because I think they are missing out on a good read. The first half is really slow but it’s all downhill from there and the book will keep you intrigued for the remainder of the story.

2 thoughts on “30 Day Book Challenge: Day 24

  1. I’ve actually had this book on my bookshelf for months and I keep passing it over for others. Maybe I will give it a peek.

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge | travislivingston

Leave a Reply

