30 Day Book Challenge: Day 13

Your favourite writer

I wouldn’t necessarily say that i have a favourite writer. It’s changed as i have gotten older. A few years ago i would have told you that it was Sidney Sheldon. After that I would have told you Robert Ludlum or John Grisham. Then I would have said Jack Kerouac after reading only one of his books. I can’t say that Kerouac is my favourite writer because of that. I would like to say that John Irving is now my favourite writer but i have too only read one of his books (Currently reading my second).

I suppose i haven’t read enough books in my lifetime to pick out a favourite. I can’t just go on one book. The writers that have potential to be my favourite would be; Jack Kerouac, Ernest Hemingway, Ayn Rand, John Irving, and Elmore Leonard.

One thought on “30 Day Book Challenge: Day 13

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge | travislivingston

Leave a Reply

